We know times are uncertain. We’re here to support you always. Use Schedulicity for free until July 1, 2020. Learn more. →

Don’t take our word for it.

Listen to our users, our businesses, the people we serve, on their thoughts about Schedulicity.

Reviews

5.11.20

Good morning – I just want you to know how much I appreciate your company and your service. I appreciate your innovation and your caring during this pandemic. You have made it easy for me to communicate with my customers as a whole and your insightful articles have helped me to reinvent and reorganize my business. Preparing for the new normal has been somewhat overwhelming, but you have been a constant.
Just wanted you to know, and I didn’t want to not acknowledge how much you rock!!

—KarenStylist

5.8.20

Dear Jerry – Thank you SO SO SO much for staying in touch with us! You’re
unprecedented waive of the fees was amazing and unexpected. Thank you
for that. Your messages are so refreshing compared to “official’s” messages. I’m
doing well amidst all of this chaos. I’m fortunate that my husband can
still work safely. My business is closed but I’m in a good position and
my landlord is being very good with me. My biggest worry is not knowing
when we’ll be able to go back. Your messages are supporting my journey
to that point which takes the focus off of the uncertainty and reroutes
it to what I do have control over.
It’s grounding and we all need some
of that right now. Deepest gratitude.

—ShaunaMassage Therapist

5.6.20

Schedulicity rocks! I have seriously never been happier with customer service at any other company

—JillYoga Instructor

5.4.20

Thank you! You guys are always so helpful and speedy with your response! I am so so thankful we chose you as our system. I have had nothing but great experiences with you. The system is so easy for us, as well as our guests to use. Thank you for waiving fees and creating virtual tip jar

—JeanetteStylist

5.1.20

I’m extremely grateful to be trying services for free. I literally have NO $. I got my contacts out of mindbody just before they shut me down. Then wouldn’t give me any help with the monthly fees. I’ve been with them for 6 or 7 years. Thank you!

—TriciaMassage Therapist

4.29.20

I could not be more impressed or more grateful for the support in guidance schedulicity has given me and my business. This company is amazing, I wish I worked for you! I will refer you as much business as I can, Keep up the great work.

—TeresaPilates

4.29.20

Tip jar is a wonderful idea. Thank you for your creativity and concern for the small business community. Be well.

—AnitaStylist

4.27.20

You guys have always rocked, but when you came out and waived fees in the beginning of this nightmare, you got me for life. Thanks for helping us little guys.

—SylviaHair Removal

4.24.20

I just want everyone at schedulicity to know how much I LOVE the software. It has made my business grow, and has allowed me so many resources. It keeps my crazy schedule moving smoothly. I rely on it so much and do not know what I would do without it. THANK YOU for all you do to make it work so welll!!!!! and happy Friday!

—SheridanTherapist

4.24.20

Schedulicity is a great system with awesome customer service!!!!

—DinaStylist

4.23.20

I had a meeting with my team , and we are going to do virtual services for any amount that the client wants to give. and I was going to ask how we could do that. now its there (new Tip Jar feature).. omg. I cant tell you how thankful I am .. I am going to keep this spa running. this is amazing.

—JayneSpa Owner

4.22.20

I took a call on crisis from a client late last night and thought… THIS is so so important. I have to keep helping people with the skills I have and I know and trust that I will be able to pay bills somehow by the end of the month. You are an answer to a prayer. You have strengthened my Hope. Thank you

—AleciaTherapist

4.22.20

I LOVE this company and what the founder did with removing the fees was AMAZING!

—PamStylist

4.21.20

WOW!!! THANK YOU!!! This helps me so much with everything!! THANK YOU! I really can’t say that enough. Every time I have a question in regards to my business with schedulicity, you all are ON IT! AND MAKE IT SO EASY! Thank you so much!!

—TylerYoga

4.21.20

You guys are amazing! Thank you for the tip line being added. I am grateful and it will be a great way for clients who want to help, help in an easy way.

—ElizabethSkincare

4.21.20

This was such an amazing surprise when I went to adjust my monthly subscription to the bare minimum because we are closed right now. YOU are the ONLY company that has truly forgiven any fees, not deferred. I will be a client forever b/c of this!

—JessicaSkincare

4.21.20

I love you Schedulicity! Thank you so much

—ElizabethBodywork

4.21.20

I want to acknowledge that as a US company you are considering and catering to your Canadian customers. I appreciate and thank you for this! Plz pass this message on to your CEO as a personal message from me if you can. You guys rock!!!

—AngieElectrolysis/span>

4.20.20

I cannot thank you guys enough!! As my business account this week reached an all time low I literally gave thanks that my withdrawal from you all was postponed till July… you all have eased up stress for me, THANK YOU!!

—AmyNail Tech

4.17.20

Long story short I was on the fence about using this platform and was going to give you a try back in March then the unthinkable happened. But I got the IG live last night and he won me over. So I would like to use Schedulicity for my business.

—BethStylist

4.16.20

You guys are truly ROCKSTARS!!! I dont know how you all do it, but you do! So much love to you and the whole team over there <3

—RachelAcupuncture

4.15.20

HELLO! I hope this finds you well and healthy. Thank you so much for being there for me during this ever so difficult time. Schedulicity has been so generous and helpful, and I just love being a part of your team and network of service providers. If I didn’t do what I do, I would LOVE to work for SCHEDULICITY! Please pass that along to Jerry.

—RonnieBrow Specialist

4.15.20

Good morning, Mr. Nettuno and the entire Schedulicity team: On behalf of the Portrait Health Center team, we want to thank you for your generosity and kindness during this difficult time. Waiving fees for our Schedulicity accounts is amazing, and we want you to know how grateful we are for all you are doing to help. We use your systems to schedule behavioral health sessions during this time when mental health services are needed more now than ever. We will continue to do what we can do help others in need and simply wanted to take a moment to let you know that we think you and your organization are wonderful.
Stay safe.

—JeremyWellness

4.13.20

Thank you, Jon! Fun Monday GIF..lol! You’ve been extremely helpful. I really appreciate you solving my problem. Just another added reason I’m glad I picked Schedulicity!

—Faith

4.10.20

Thank you Kayle, you are professional and offered informative clarity. I appreciate your ability to put my concerns at ease with your knowledge and desire to ensure that all of my questions were answered. Wishing you and your family as well as your loved ones a Healthy and Happy Easter, and may all the days that follow be full of blessings.

—PeggyMassage Therapist

4.9.20

I just wanna thank you and your corporation. You guys are on the front line helping us as always in a spot. I pray each and every one of you and your families are safe and healthy. I am sure this is a hard time for you guys. But remember there are some people who think about you all. May your day and whatever holiday you celebrate be blessed with love.

—CharlesStylist

4.9.20

Wow!! You guys have gotten me on board so quickly! I’m shocked. Thank you, thank you! I’m loving this!

—JessicaStylist

4.1.20

Thank you for being such rock stars, not just now but always. You just keep getting better and better, and I feel confident about my ability to keep earning some income! It’s so reassuring to be able to stay organized, connected, and earning! I have a lot of gratitude for Schedulicity! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

—NeilAcupuncture

4.1.20

I just want to thank you so much for being the first in my work to really help out. You are a jewel. Stay well and God bless.

—DonnaStylist

4.1.20

You have no idea how proud of you guys I am, and you will have my loyalty forever. Thank you so much!

—Sam

3.31.20

First I want to say thank you to Schedulicity for the huge support and everything you’re doing through this pandemic. I knew I was choosing the right booking system. You guys always go above and beyond with your show of support to the hair industry and in building community. You’ve certainly inspired me in my career and how I can give back too.

—Reina

3.30.20

Hey guys, I just wanted to thank you for helping me find new ways to stay connected to my clients during this weird time. I’ve said to my mom (who helps schedule remotely from her apartment or Puerto Rico, wherever she is) that people think we are in the massage business, but really, we are in the APPOINTMENT MAKING BUSINESS. As I have been brainstorming what to do while I can’t physically work on our clients, I went back to this premise and realized all that I need to host virtual classes and consultations exists already on the Schedulicity platform. I’ve done classes for clients before, so I have a structure. So today I hosted my first ever virtual class via Zoom. I had 7 attendees, the class was free, and I did a 45-minute massage demo on my quarantine partner. I’m not sure how popular this would be if I charged, but I do feel I have options. And I want to thank you for that.

—KipMassage Therapist

3.29.20

Hi, Jerry. I want to thank you so much for waiving fees until July. We have several instructors that use your system and have been really happy with it. Speaking for myself, you have a customer for life!

—ScottGolf Instructor

3.29.20

You read my mind! I set up a Zoom account last night and already have two appointments booked today. I read through the email and learned a few things. Thanks!

—TyrusMassage Therapist

3.25.20

I wanted to take a moment to wish you all to be healthy. I was looking to see why I hadn’t had my monthly subscription deducted from my checking account, and I came across the note that you are allowing everyone to use Schedulicity until June for free. This was so unexpected and also appreciated! You did not have to do this. I just wanted to say thank you. Your business model truly reflects the type of morality that is needed in these times! God bless and thank you!

—ShawnStylist

3.25.20

FYI, I did a mass email to all of my customers, and I had responses right away. I did not see a delay at all. Thank you guys for doing such a good job and having our backs. Love you!

—BryanBarber

3.24.20

Hello, I have been with Schedulicity for years. Tell Jerry he is the best. I will forever use this service. I thought I was going to have to cancel my subscription. Now I can rebuild and refer.

—LesaStylist

3.24.20

Hi! I kept meaning to let you all know that what your CEO decided to do by not charging us is an absolutely fantastic gesture. So incredibly nice. I knew I had chosen a great company to do business with when i first started with you all over 8 years ago or so. Thank you again. Truly.

—VickyStylist

3.24.20

Wow. Just wow. I’m going to be posting this email if that’s OK on our social media page. I want people to see how great you guys are. I was wondering why I didn’t notice your monthly fee come out… I appreciate you more than you will ever know. We will always remain loyal to you guys and will never forget your assistance during these hard times. Thank you stay safe and healthy.

—NikkiStylist

3.24.20

Wow! You are amazing! Leadership like yours inspires me to finds ways to support others within my means. Thank you.

—BenBodywork

3.24.20

Very impressed with your company so far. You have really stepped up in a difficult time for people. When my world slows down long enough to breathe, I will write a review and let the entire martial arts industry know what you are doing. Thank you.

—RobertMMA Instructor

3.24.20

What! Wow, this is amazing. I am going to tell all of my business friends who are looking for a scheduling service to fall in love with. <3 Thank you. I hope this kind of generosity brings you abundant success and also inspires other business owners to lead with charity. In fact, I’m going to make sure I pay it forward, too! Thank you!

—EmilyStylist

3.23.20

I wanted to give you some positive feedback. Because the mobile card reader needed to pair every time I used it, even if I left it plugged in, I developed the habit of pairing the reader while I am waiting for my client in the hall while they are getting dressed (I’m a massage therapist). I did that recently after you made this fixed, and it was already paired and worked flawlessly! Thank you. Well done!

—AndyMassage Therapist

3.23.20

BTW, please tell your management THANK YOU for waiving monthly fees right now. What an amazing company — so happy to work with you.

—LeslieStylist

3.23.20

I just needed to send you a great big THANK YOU!!! As a small business owner who has just had to shut down my facility indefinitely and lay off all of my staff, I have been trying to cut costs wherever I can in hopes we can save our business. I just logged on to cancel my account for the time being and discovered your generous hold of payments, and I have to say that this is an amazing thing you are doing for your customers!! I have encountered resistance from so many others and am struggling to avoid bankruptcy. It is good to know there are still companies out there that care. THANK YOU both for caring and for making this easy so that we have one less stressor at this challenging time.

—JennierSalon Owner

3.21.20

To say it’s been a busy week for everyone would likely be a huge understatement. But I did want to take time to send a note of thanks for your generosity and support. Small business owners everywhere are struggling to manage cash flow, continue to provide services to help our clients if possible, and of course, we are worried about our employees. Your thoughtful message offered relief in the storm.

—PennyCounselor

3.20.20

By the way, I’m SO impressed and SO grateful for your company’s response to all of this mess. I was a huge fan before, but I’m a customer for life now and have told SO many of my friends about you. In fact, I’ve been invited to share your format on a live FB for a group of thousands of yoga therapists.

—AnnaYoga Therapist

3.20.20

Just so you know, people are chatting on the pilates studio owners online groups I belong to about their scheduling software. This is true even more so because of COVID-19 as they look at cost value. You all are definitely valued for the price, and we are spreading the word. Thanks again for your compassion. It will be remembered and returned

—JylPilates Instructor

3.19.20

I just wanted to say thank you so much to Jerry for this very amazing act of kindness. It is more appreciated than you know. Your unselfish act goes beyond the monthly payment relief to a broader hope and faith in the goodness of everyone.

—MikaylaEsthetician

3.19.20

Wow! You guys really are the rockstars! I am a Registered Nurse and part-time massage therapist who is able to run my own massage therapy practice with the help of Schedulicity. I chose your service because you originate from my home state of Montana. I am thrilled with the app, and this show of kindness only confirms my respect and gratitude for my helpful neighbors. Thank you!

—DinaBodywork

3.19.20

Thank you so much for waiving our fees for the next 90 days. This means so much to those of us where every penny matters. Your generosity makes me so thankful to have switched to your scheduling system back in September.

—JuliePilates Instructor

3.18.20

You’re doing a great job. I’m cool with a delay in the mass email. I posted on social media already and have been canceling people left and right like everyone else. If it takes a bit for the email to go through, we are good with that. Thank you for all that you do for us. Schedulicity is the best. Stay strong.

—AngelaStylist